Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Daddy: Goldenmariner

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

Are you ready for a tiger??

Sex: Male
Age: 51
Location: Oklahoma, United States
Height: 6ft 4"
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Drinks: Socially
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Ph.D./Doctorate Degree
Income: $100,000-$250,000
Net Worth: $100,000-$500,000
I'll start off by addressing the last question first -- what type of relationship am I looking for...? I'm looking for a "wingman" -- I'm looking for partner who I can count on no matter what. I'm looking for woman who wants an epic relationship -- the kind they write books about! I'm looking for a passionate woman with an unquenchable appetite for life! Spent my early years in Virginia -- Minnesota is where I grew up. The Air Force was home for 28 years (22 active/6 reserve). After retiring initially in 2000, I was a C-Level exec in the electronics industry. Shortly before 911 I was recalled from retirement (#15 of 100 officers)and returned to service in Oklahoma. While waiting for the appointment to come through, I went out to Colorado and taught in the ski school at Winter Park -- so if you like really exciting winter dates, I'm your guy! The most memorable assignments were my tour on the Embassy Staff in Cairo, Egypt and the nine months I spent with the peacekeeping forces in the Balkans. I love skiing, hiking, rafting -- anything that takes me back to the mountains in the west! I love going to see football, hockey and baseball games. Have seen some of the top theatrical performances in London, NY, Washington and San Fran. Right now I'm spending more time than I'd like on the weekends getting a technical services firm out of the blocks. Am on sabbatical from the doctoral program at Colorado Tech. What I'd rather be doing is playing with a truly adorable lady who loves adventure! I'm looking for a passionate adventuress who carries that energy through every aspect of her life! Four of the character traits I'm looking for are happiness, kindness, humility and responsibility -- I'm looking for a woman who values integrity and appreciates those same qualities in her man. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys being cared for. I'm definitely not for the timid -- but I could be as much fun as you can handle!
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to