Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Baby: classysoutherngirl

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

attractive lady down on her luck

Sex: Female
Age: 43
Location: Tennessee, United States
Height: 5ft 2"
Body Type: Slim
Ethnicity: Native American
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Black
Drinks: Socially
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Located in East TN, and prefer someone local. From what I've seen so far, I'm a little disappointed in this web site. Looks like most men are on here wanting a serious relationship. I have given up on those...I'm looking for more of a friendship, and looking at dating from more of business standpoint, as I do have what men want. I am very attractive and look about 15 years younger than my age, so please don't let the age keep you from asking for my picture. (If I think you are attractive, I will send you one) I am classy not trashy. I am usually a casual dresser. I have realized I don't need to spend a fortune on clothes to look good. Down to earth, and have a silly sense of humor. I have a couple of tats, but they are well hidden. I do not have multiple piercings or any of that. I am a responsible person, but not uptight. I don't smoke or do drugs, but 420 friendly (due to my job, I don't do that anymore). I drink only occasionally. At one time, I was living the high life, until I got divorced. Then lost my high paying job. I never saw this coming, and was unemployed for almost 2 years before taking a low paying job. I can not afford to go "out" anymore, and haven't dated in a very long time...tired of sitting at home. I'm not clingy, am used to my independence, and don't have time to "date" more than once or twice a week. Prefer men my age or younger, unless you look really damn good. Yes, looks are important. If I am not attracted to you, there is no way we can be more than platonic friends. I need a man who is financially dependant,and doesn't mind paying for our dates. I have been out of the dating scene for a while. I am looking for a friend...MAYBE with benefits. Let's meet and we shall see.
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to