Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Baby: ValerieG

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

There's a first time for everything.

Sex: Female
Age: 21
Location: Maryland, United States
Height: 5ft 6"
Body Type: Slim
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Drinks: Socially
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Some College
I may come off shy sometimes but once you get to know me I never stop talking. I am a lot to handle but in a good way. I smile pretty much all of the time. Looks may be deceiving--I am a complete geek and I love what I study and once school work is all done I am out for the night! I'm looking for someone who I can establish a solid friendship with because a friendship is the foundation of any relationship. I am enrolled at a private university on the east coast. I dual major; accounting and legal studies with a minor in politial science and economics. I love what I study and I am a complete nerd. I love intelligent arguments concerning current political and financial events; I love someone who can challenge me. I am in a national sorority. I tutor and have an internship and work as well. I want plan to go to law school after I'm finished my undergrad. I'm aiming to a career as a tax attorney. I'm looking for someone I can be friends with; to be open and honest with one another. I never look to put a title on any relationship I have encountered, so what ever happens happens. Its the best way to look at life. I do go to a private college. I cannot work full time. If you are interested let me know. My match should be able to be one I can talk to and feel comfortable with. =).
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to