Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Daddy: Wayner1972

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

Life is full of surprises!

Sex: Male
Age: 49
Location: California, United States
Height: 6ft 1"
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Drinks: Socially
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Some College
Income: $250,000-$500,000
Net Worth: $1,000,000-$5,000,000
Hi, my name is Steve and live in La Costa. I love kids, animals, sushi, and a choice steak done medium with a great glass of wine, Johnnie Walker on the rocks or cold beer on a hot day. I love to cook and enjoy a meal with friends at home or candle light dinner for two at a great restaurant. I am usually in jeans and boots or sandals for comfort but have a few sport coats and formal wear when needed. I am attracted to the natural looking girl next-door type who is comfortable without makeup but knows how to wear it without covering up her natural beauty. You should like to travel but also enjoy quality time at home. I like skiing, boating, motocross, horses/polo, golf, tennis, sporting clays and the occasional game of horseshoes. To interest me you should be loyal, self confident, physically fit and have a sense of humor. I am ethical, honest, loyal and independent enough to do things on my own. I am sensitive and sympathetic to others but can be strong willed and determined if wronged. I am in no rush, but I would love to have a special relationship, with a woman who has respect for her self and will value the special relationship two people can build together.
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to