Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Baby: dragongurl

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

I am looking for a man with a beautiful smile.

Sex: Female
Age: 33
Location: Florida, United States
Height: 5ft 4"
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Black
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Drinks: Never
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Bachelors Degree
I would like to find a man to do fun and exciting things with. I seek a memorable and drama free friendship. I prefer a man who has a since of humor, is confident and who genuinely enjoys life. To sum this up, I'm looking for a real friendship and great chemistry. I'm NOT LOOKING FOR A PEN PAL. About me: I have a sexy athletic body. I love to work out and I'm into healthy eating. I'm lively, funny, easy going, witty, VERY appreciative and affectionate, have a great personality and am great at making conversation. I love dancing, live music, movies, museums, the arts, canoeing, cycling and more. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home with a home cooked meal and a good rental. I'm a genuinely happy person who can remain as such, even in the worst of situations. I believe that no matter what the circumstances are, there is always much to be grateful for. Three of my best assets (from what I've been told) are my legs, my lips and my personality. I get compliments on my legs all day long, especially in 4 inch heels. I cycle a lot (5-6 days a week), so they have great definition. My lips are full, soft and I love long passionate kisses. ( I am a very skilled kisser. ): -) The best asset I possess is my personality. I'm a real genuine person, the kind of woman people like to be around. I'm not all about looks or any of the other superficial things in life. I need CHEMISTRY and passion, that to me is priceless. All I can say is, get ready for the time of your life with a real woman! Now, if you think you can handle all of this, please send me a message and introduce yourself. Lol I would love to hear from you.
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to