Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Daddy: jamestin

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

Looking for a loving woman

Sex: Male
Age: 57
Location: North Carolina, United States
Height: 5ft 8"
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Drinks: Socially
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Graduate Degree
Income: $0-$100,000
Net Worth: $0-$100,000
I'm a widower been widowed for 2yrs now , .I enjoy going out whenever possible. This should not be confused with being an outdoors person. My type of going out involves things such as movies, theater, concerts, good restaurants.My name is James walker/Italian.I'm Computer Systems Analyst studied the course with a Master Degree, I have a good sense of humor...Age (57yrs)I have just only 1 lovely son I enjoy things such as art galleries, museums (I'm hoping to be asked to be an exhibit one day) or just pleasant places to sit and talk. Basically I like all of those cultural type things So that is my preferred type of going out. The running, jumping, fishing, shooting type of outdoors stuff I leave to others. I am looking for someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is Woman enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, is always there no matter what may happen
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to