Find your sugar daddy...free!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Baby: Sarahnyc

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

I am a classy girl looking for a classy man to love me as much as I love him.

Sex: Female
Age: 26
Location: California, United States
Height: 5ft 11"
Body Type: Slim
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Drinks: Never
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Some College
My name is Alexandra and I am 26 years old. I live in the beautiful hills of Montecito, CA. I have traveled all over the world and cannot get enough. I want to have a life full of surprises, travel, culture, friendship, love, and intimacy. I am intelligent, fun, fit, spontaneous, and independent. I am devoted and honest. I love to dress in beautiful clothing as much as I love to get down and dirty in jeans and a t-shirt. I am sophisticated but also very down to earth. I really love life. I am a single mother of an incredible little boy named Maxwell. He is four years old and quite the character. My ideal man would have to love children and maybe even have a few of their own. I do not want to get married right now, I just want to have a great time with someone and see where it takes us. I seek chemistry and stability. I am committed to one man only, I do not date a lot. I want to take care of your needs just as much as I want you to take care of mine. There must be reciprocation, you give me a kiss and I will give you ten. I come from a huge Italian family and hope that there is someone out there that is devoted to their family as much as I am to mine.
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to
Location: