Find your sugar!
Bookmark and Share
top image
top image

Create a New Club Sugar Daddy Account

Use the form below to create a new account.

Passwords are required to be a minimum of characters in length.

Account creation was unsuccessful. Please correct the errors and try again.
Account Information

  member sign in

bottom image

Meet Sugar Daddy: Davek65

The aboriginal Rolex Explorer replica watches were provided as accoutrement for the acknowledged Everest campaign of May 1953. Rolex replica watches appear a adapted adaptation of the rolex replica Explorer afterwards that year, with a atramentous punch and painted-on beaming indices and numerals, which fabricated it added bright below all lighting conditions. Two bent screws are acclimated to acclimatize the balance's vertical clearance. The hairspring's Breguet terminal ambit contributes to the replica watches uk attention in all situations, as does rolex watches accommodation to annihilate an basis in favor of Microstella basics forth the balance's hoop. Red anodized reverser apparatus abbreviate abrasion in the self-winding device.

Irish man looking for lass

Sex: Male
Age: 40
Location: Wisconsin, United States
Height: 6ft 0"
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Drinks: Never
Smokes: Never
Drug Use: Never
Education Level: Bachelors Degree
Income: $500,000-$1,000,000
Net Worth: $5,000,000-$20,000,000
Well, a little bit about me, I have an excellent sense of humor and enjoy great conversation about almost anything. I am fun-loving, intelligent, and run my own business consulting company, but am moving into more financial planning in 2007. I believe laughter is important and excellent for the soul and I pursue it throughout all my days. I get my wit, charm and people skills from my father. I am looking for a woman who believes in living a healthy and active lifestyle, can laugh at herself and isn't high maintenance, loves to travel, who takes life as it comes, and doesn't let this world always get the best of her. Not one of us perfect therefore I don't expect that of anyone. I stand 6', 180#, athletic muscular build, dark hair, hazel eyes, and Irish good looks. I stay pretty active and take good care of my body. I love to cook as well as visiting great restaurants. I enjoy playing basketball, baseball, softball, biking, snorkeling, running, and weight training. I love to travel and have visited over half of of the states, Amsterdam, London, Mexico many times, China, Japan, South Africa, Athens, Cyprus, and Crete. Polynesia is on top of the short list of places I'll travel next after returning to the Mediterranean in 2007. I am returning to the Greek Isles next summer. From there I plan to island hop over to Israel for between 8-12 weeks total. I plan to retire while still a very young 50 years old so I can travel and see the world full time. The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed. Looking forward to hearing back from you and make it an excellent day!!! ~Jim
bottom image

Suggested Members

Quick Search

Find a:
Age: to